TUMZANTORUM VOLUME 3

I am pleased to confirm that a version of the paper I presented to the Nottingham Pagan Network in the November of 2022, is now available in print in the Occult journal Tumzantorum and has been published by Zoshouse publishing.

Tumzantorum is a British publication of the esoteric and the occult, and is available worldwide (links below). This anthology is a multi-disciplinary and a cross-disciplinary occult journal. The works within seek to explore a variety of arcane paths and esoteric philosophies. The publisher regards Tumzantorum as a showcase for occultists, writers and artists who are engaged in their own praxis, ethos and spiritual development.

There is also and as one would expect, the usual call for papers accompanying the publication. The details of the submission criteria can be found via the links below this post. It is hoped that persons reading this may be inspired to submit work of their own.

I am as always proud to see my name in print and to share the pages of esteemed publications with people of significance. I sincerely hope that the novelty and the pleasure, I derive from such an experience should never leave me.

USA – https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BRGTKR7D

UK – https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B0BRGTKR7D